Meet the team

Louisa Abbey

Louisa Abbey

Early years assistant
Early years assistant. Key person for PURPLE group.
Philippa Gibson

Philippa Gibson

Early years assistant

Early years assistant

Sheila Bayliss

Sheila Bayliss

Early years manager

Early years Manager. Main designated safeguarding lead. Key person for the BLUE group.

Julie Higgins

Julie Higgins

Early years deputy manager

Early years deputy manager. Designated safeguarding lead. Key person for the YELLOW group.

Victoria Crook

Victoria Crook

Early years assistant

Early years assistant. Key person for the RED group.

Becca Bourton

Becca Bourton

Early years assistant

Early Years Assistant

Committee

Upcoming committee meeting dates. Please email us if you would like to join us.

  • Monday 13th September
  • Monday 3rd October
  • Monday 7th November
  • Monday 5th December
  • Monday 9th January
  • Monday 6th February
  • Monday 6th March
  • Monday 17th April
  • Monday 8th May
  • Monday 5th June
  • Monday 3rd July